Term Dates

Oakfield Preparatory School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 02/09/2019
Tuesday 03/09/2019
Staff training day
Wednesday 04/09/2019First day of Autumn term
Monday 21/10/2019
Friday 01/11/2019
Half term begins
Half term ends
Tuesday 13/12/2019Last day of Autumn term
SPRING TERM 2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020First day of Spring term
Monday 17/02/2020
Friday 21/02/2020
Half term begins
Half term ends
Friday 31/03/2020Last day of Spring term
SUMMER TERM 2020
Tuesday 20/04/2020First day of Summer term
Friday 08/05/2020May Bank Holiday (school closed)
Monday 25/05/2020
Friday 29/05/2020
Half term begins
Half term ends
Friday 10/07/2020Last day of Summer term